Interpretation services

Our professional specialized interpreters provide many interpretations to our local and international clients. Interpretation is already quite far from any of the other language services. The professional interpreter presents years of experience in dealing with linguistic problems and will have knowledge to fill the gap in many situations and fields including:

  • Translation of conferences
  • Business / marketing meetings
  • General translation
  • Medical translation
  • Media translation

 Consecutive Translation :

In consecutive translation, the interpreter speaks immediately after the speaker finishes speaking. The conversation is divided into parts when the speaker is finished talking; then the translator translates the entire message into the target language. To understand a language, the translator must understand the culture of the same. We, in Sultan Al Baqami Translation Office, assign the task to the suitable translator who has the right knowledge in that particular field and has the ability to convey the nuances of the dialogue quickly and accurately.

Interpretation :

The interpreter sits in a soundproofed room and translates the message into the target language as quickly as possible with its wording from the source language. The interpreter speaks in headphone so that listeners can hear the language clearly through the headphones. Our highly skilled and experienced translators provide a free and sound means of oral communication. With us, you can count on an experienced group of interpreters in conferences or seminars.

Required Information:

You shall provide us with documents and reference materials that will be used for interpreting. Interpreters should have the same information as those sent to delegations or participants. In addition, presentations or PowerPoint documents which will be distributed during the meeting, especially those that will be discussed, should be available to us before discussing the same. Our interpreters will study the topic before the conference as well as prepare a glossary for the conference accordingly.

Subscribe to our newsletters

الترجمة الفورية

يقدم مترجمونا الفوريين المتخصصين العديد من الترجمات الفورية لعملائنا المحليين والدوليين. الترجمة الفورية هي بالفعل بعيدة تماما عن أي من الخدمات اللغوية الأخرى. حيث يقدم المترجم الفوري المحترف سنوات خبرته في التعامل مع مشكلات التواصل اللغوي- اللغوي و سيتمتعون بالمعرفة لسد الهَوة في العديد من المواقف و المجالات ومنها : 

• ترجمة المؤتمرات

• اجتماعات العمل/ التسويق

• الترجمة العامة

• الترجمة الطبية

• الترجمة الإعلامية

الترجمة التتبعية:

في الترجمة التتبعية، يتحدث المترجم الفوري بعد انتهاء متحدث اللغة من حديثه. يُقسم الحديث إلى أجزاء عندما ينتهي المتحدث من الحديث؛ ثم يقوم المترجم بالترجمة التتبعية لكامل الرسالة باللغة المستهدفة. لفهم اللغة يجب على المترجم فهم ثقافتها. إننا في مكتب سلطان البقمي للترجمة نفوض المهمة إلى المترجم المناسب الذي يتمتع بالمعرفة السليمة في ذلك الحقل الخاص و لديه القدرة على نقل الفوارق الدقيقة للحوار بسرعة ودقة.

الترجمة الفورية :

يجلس المترجم في حجرة مانعة للصوت و يقوم بالترجمة الفورية للرسالة إلى اللغة المستهدفة بأسرع ما يمكن مع صياغتها من اللغة المصدر. ويقوم بالتحدث في سماعة أذن حتى يُمكن المستمعين من سماع  اللغة بوضوح من خلال سماعات الأذن. ويقدم مترجمينا الذين يمتعون بخبرة ومهارة عالية وسيلة طليقة وسليمة للتواصل الشفهي. ويمكنك الاعتماد على مجموعة ذات خبرة من المحترفين في مجال الترجمة الفورية في المؤتمرات أو الندوات العلمية.

المعلومات المطلوبة:

يتطلب تزويدنا بكافة المستندات و المواد المرجعية التي سيتم استخدامها في خدمة الترجمة الفورية. ينبغي أن يحصل المترجمين الفوريين على نفس المعلومات مثل التي يتم إرسالها إلى الوفود/ المشاركين. فضلا عن ذلك، العروض التقديمية أو مستندات البور بوينت التي سيتم توزيعها أثناء الاجتماع، لا سيما التي سيدور حولها النقاش ينبغي أن تكون متوفرة لنا قبل القيام بمناقشتها. وسيقوم المترجمين الفوريين التابعين لنا بدراسة مادة الموضوع قبل انعقاد المؤتمر إضافة إلى قيامهم بإعداد مسرد مخصص للمؤتمر بناءا على ذلك.

اشترك في نشراتنا الإخبارية